top of page
Search

The editing is done.



I got both books done with my editing and I am glad that I got that project out of the way so I can now start looking for publishers.


I’m currently going to be posting this to Multiple websites. My Tumblr page, my Twitter page, my Facebook account and my Instagram account.


I’m still in the process of looking for beta readers. Though so far, I’m thinking about printing out a couple hard copies to take to My upcoming Kiwanis meeting on Tuesday.


I’m gonna see if I can get a few nibbles on who wants a physical copy so they can take a look at it.

One headache down, another is starting.




8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

A preview of my upcoming book.

I put this together as I wait for my Betas to get back to me with revisions. Mostly this is me trying to drum up publicity on my upcoming book. Let me know what you think of the story, I can always re

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page