top of page
Search

Well, I am looking for reviewers.



Hey,


I am currently working on the chapter summaries for my novel. Over the last few months, I have learned much about the publishing process, including other writers' tools to polish their works. It has been an eye-opening experience, given the number of tools to help with grammar, editing, and networking.


Now if you are interested in looking over the first few chapters of my work, you can check them out on my Tumblr page.


(Note: since some of the chapters contain adult content, I have flagged the post as such. So, a Tumblr account will be needed to access the post as they have age controls.)


If you have reviewed and liked the material, call me on my Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr, or Instagram page.


I am looking for publishers, editors, and reviewers to see if this work needs more polish or if you want to review the entire piece after I get it edited.


I hope that you enjoy it.


Please review.






5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

A preview of my upcoming book.

I put this together as I wait for my Betas to get back to me with revisions. Mostly this is me trying to drum up publicity on my upcoming book. Let me know what you think of the story, I can always re

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page